Рус Eng





Dukhov Research Institute of Automatics is the leading
enterprise of the
State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM







In 1964 the Institute
was named after
Nikolay Leonidovich Dukhov





Tightly knit team of
professionals that fulfills
its obligations to Russia
at the highest level








Maintain and develop
high technologies








Provide production support
during its entire life cycle







Maximum utilization
of all resources of
the company








Safety of people
and environment
 

 

The Federal State Unitary Enterprise “All-Russia Research Institute of Automatics named after
N.L. Dukhov” (VNIIA) founded in 1954 is one of the leading research enterprises of the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM.

Decree of the President of the Russian Federation in 2014 nominated VNIIA with a special status of Federal Nuclear Organization (FNO).

In 1964 the Institute was named after its first leader - Nikolay Dukhov, thrice Hero of the Socialist Labor, correspondent-member of the Soviet Academy of Sciences, Lieutenant-General of Corps of Engineers.

Директор - С.Ю. Лопарев

Nikolay Leonidovich Dukhov

the first director, chief designer, and research manager of VNIIA, correspondent-member of the Soviet Academy of Sciences.

Currently VNIIA develops a number of large, comprehensive scientific and technical areas, having become in each of the areas a nation-wide leading organization.

All of these areas include research, design, engineering, and production units that carry out research, development, experimental efforts and testing of prototypes, production and supply of serial products to customers, and manufacturer's maintenance of products in the operation

Unique scientific results of long-term systematic research in every science and technology area formed the foundation for more than 200 theses prepared by the employees of the Institute.

Structural integration of the units that develop and manufacture technologically similar products, as well as recent merger of VNIIA and three large enterprises of Rosatom allowed several research and production centers to be established at the Institute that are located on five production sites in Moscow and in the Moscow region. Products, developed and serially produced at the Institute, have properties that are typically superior to the best domestic and foreign analogues, and provide unmatched reliability. The quality system being in force at the Institute since 1978 has been significantly upgraded based on the developed complexes of related standards regulating the functions of the units in all areas of activity. The Institute won more than once prestigious awards for the quality-related efforts, including the Quality Award of the Government of the Russian Federation.

We are sure that our motto «Our success is in our traditions» reflects our philosophy based on flexible response to the challenges of time and aspiration to accomplish missions for the Fatherland in the most conscientious manner and satisfy customers expectations.

Рус Eng





Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт автоматики им. Н.Л.Духова
-ведущее предприятие Госкорпорации «Росатом»







С 1964 года институт
носит имя
Николая Леонидовича Духова





Сплоченный коллектив профессионалов,
на самом высоком уровне выполняющий свои
обязательства перед Россией








Сохраняем и развиваем
высокие технологии








Обеспечиваем полный
жизненный цикл изделий







Максимальное
использование всех
ресурсов компании








Безопасность людей
и окружающей среды
 

 

Федеральное государственное унитарное предприятие «Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт автоматики им. Н.Л. Духова» (ФГУП «ВНИИА») создано в 1954 г. и является одной из ведущих научно-исследовательских организаций Государственной корпорации по атомной энергии «Росатом».

Указом Президента Российской Федерации в 2014 году ФГУП «ВНИИА» установлен специальный статус Федеральной ядерной организации.

С 1964 года институт носит имя своего первого руководителя - трижды Героя Социалистического Труда, член-корреспондента Академии наук СССР, генерал-лейтенанта инженерно-технической службы Николая Леонидовича Духова.

Директор - С.Ю. Лопарев

Духов Николай Леонидович

первый директор, главный конструктор и научный руководитель ВНИИА, член-корреспондент АН СССР.

В настоящее время ФГУП «ВНИИА» развивает ряд крупных комплексных научно-технических направлений, став в каждом из них ведущей организацией в стране.

Все направления включают в себя научно-исследовательские, конструкторские, технологические, производственные подразделения, которые проводят научные исследования, разработку, экспериментальные исследования и испытания опытных образцов, изготовление и поставку потребителям серийной продукции, авторское сопровождение поставленных образцов в эксплуатации.

Уникальные научные результаты многолетних систематических исследований в каждом научно-техническом направлении легли в основу более 200 кандидатских и докторских диссертаций, защищенных специалистами института.

Структурная интеграция подразделений, разрабатывающих и производящих технологически однотипную продукцию, а также присоединение в последние годы к ФГУП «ВНИИА» трех крупных предприятий ГК «Росатом» позволили создать в институте несколько научно-производственных центров, размещенных на пяти производственных площадках г. Москвы и Московской области. Изделия, разработанные и серийно производимые в институте, обладают характеристиками, как правило, превосходящими лучшие отечественные и зарубежные образцы, и рекордной надежностью. Система качества, действующая в институте с 1978 года, получила мощное развитие на основе разработанных комплексов взаимоувязанных стандартов, регулирующих функции подразделений по всем направлениям создаваемой техники. За работы по качеству создаваемых изделий институт неоднократно удостаивался престижных премий, в том числе премии Правительства РФ по качеству.

Мы уверены, что девиз коллектива Всероссийского научно-исследовательского института автоматики им. Н.Л.Духова «Наш успех - в наших традициях» отражает наше мировоззрение, основой которого является гибкое реагирование на вызовы времени и стремление наилучшим и самым добросовестным образом выполнять задания Родины и удовлетворять запросы потребителей.