Рус Eng

The largest civil area of the Institute is the design, serial production and maintenance in operation of instrumentation & control (I&C) systems for industrial and power-generating facilities.

SHC components: modules, crate, cabinet

The control systems produced at VNIIA are based on the software & hardware of the TPTS type, developed and continuously improved by our experts. All the equipment, assemblies, devices, including the printed boards and modules with surface mounting, are produced in Russia according to the design documents based on the domestic regulations and standards. The components used are the highly reliable semiconductor devices from the world’s leading companies in this area.

Electronic modules production shop

Instrumentation & control systems produced by VNIIA comply with the most stringent international requirements and compete with the similar systems on the world’s market.


TPTS-SB Equipment

Specialists of the Institute independently developed and implemented several generations of I&C, the latest of which exceed the best foreign equipment on a number of parameters.

The equipment has much larger range of automation tasks, including special ones, an advanced communications system based on standard industrial protocols is implemented, performance is significantly enhanced, system design capable of handling thousands of signals with the monitoring cycle for each signal in the ms range is ensured.

TPTS Equipment Test Site

All generations of I&C equipment (TPTS, TPTS-E TPTS-EM, TPTS-NT, TPTS-SB) are certified by the Russian RosTechNadzor for application at NPP.

The quality system that covers the design, production and maintenance of TPTS equipment has an international certificate annually reconfirmed by TÜV-SERT European audit company.

High-performance machine for automatic installation of components on PCBs

The Institute completed the development of TPTS-SB software and hardware meant for safety systems of nuclear reactors. Joint use of TPTS-NT and TPTS-SB systems allows covering of all automation at nuclear and thermal power plants.

Engineering system for design of software and hardware

I&C based on TPTS of several generations has proved itself at the Russian thermal power plants (Berezovskaya power plant – 2 units per 800 MW, Perm power plant – 2 units per 800 MW Kaliningrad power plant-2, Ivanovskaya power plant, Mutnovskaya geothermal power plant, etc.).

I&C designed by VNIIA is competitive on the world market. In particular, the I&C for the following thermal power plants were designed: Suizhong (China) – 2 units per 800 MW, Kostolac (Serbia), Ghorazal (Bangladesh), Zmijev (Ukraine), Aksu (Kazakhstan) – 2 units, Harta and Yuzifia (Iraq) – 2 units each, Obra (India) – 2 units, etc.

             Kalinin NPP                                                                       Kudankulam NPP (India)

All projects were won at tenders with the participation of the Russian and foreign suppliers (Emersson, ABB, etc.). In total number of thermal power units equipped by the Institute with I&C is more than 40 in 8 countries.

Suizhong TPP

Successful operating experience of I&C supplied by the Institute to more than 10 NPP units of in Russia, Iran, India is of great importance. In particular, these include units 3 and 4 of Kalinin NPP, units 2, 3 and 4 of Rostov NPP, units 1 and 2 of Novovoronezh NPP, unit 4 of Beloyarsk NPP, unit 1 of Bushehr NPP (Iran), units 1 and 2 Kudankulam NPP (India).

Over 2,000 instrumentation cabinets containing more than 60,000 electronic modules of high complexity were delivered. Currently the design effort is under way on I&C for 7 other NPPs in Russia and abroad.

The high operational quality and technical performance of TPTS equipment allow using it almost in all any kind of industry for automatic of process, including the critical and nuclear hazardous facilities.


Commissioning of TPTS Equipment at NPP

The equipment is remarkable for its record reliability – real operation demonstrated that mean-time-between-failures for any type of module with more than 1,000 components is over 70 million hours.

Electronic modules for TPTS equipment

Designed and manufactured I&C systems are thoroughly tested at the test site in presence of the Customer and the supervisor authority. During the testing, the operational staff of the Customer is trained.

VNIIA delivers the complete system, carries out the installation and commissioning on the ‘turn-key’ basis, and provides warranty and post-warranty maintenance.

Download brochure pdf, 5.78 Mb

Promotional video "I&C equipment by VNIIA"

Рус Eng

Наиболее крупным в гражданской тематике института является направление, задача которого - создание, серийное производство и поддержка в эксплуатации автоматизированных систем управления технологическими процессами (АСУ ТП) энергетических и промышленных объектов.

Компоненты аппаратуры ПТС: модули, крейт, шкаф

В системах управления, выпускаемых ВНИИА, используются программно-технические средства типа ТПТС, разработанные и постоянно развиваемые специалистами института. Все виды оборудования, узлов, устройств, включая печатные платы и модули с поверхностным монтажом, изготавливаются в России по конструкторской документации, разработанной на основе отечественных стандартов. В качестве компонентной базы применяются полупроводниковые элементы ведущих производителей мира, обладающие повышенной надежностью.

Участок производства электронных модулей

Системы управления, выпускаемые ВНИИА, соответствуют самым высоким международным требованиям и не уступают на мировом рынке аналогичным системам ведущих зарубежных фирм.


Аппаратура ТПТС-СБ

Специалистами института самостоятельно разработано и внедрено несколько поколений ПТС АСУ ТП, последние из которых по ряду параметров превосходят лучшие зарубежные образцы.

В ПТС значительно расширен круг решаемых задач автоматизации, в том числе специальных, реализована развитая система коммуникаций, основанная на общепризнанных промышленных стандартах, существенно повышены технические характеристики, обеспечивается построение систем, обрабатывающих до нескольких тысяч сигналов, с циклом наблюдения за каждым сигналом в миллисекундном диапазоне.

Участок тестирования аппаратуры ТПТС

Все выпускаемые институтам поколения программно-технических средств АСУ ТП (ТПТС, ТПТС-Е ТПТС-ЕМ, ТПТС-НТ, ТПТС-СБ) сертифицированы Ростехнадзором РФ для применения на АЭС.

Система качества, действующая при разработке, изготовлении и сервисном обслуживании оборудования ТПТС, имеет соответствующий международный сертификат, подтверждаемый ежегодно Европейской аудиторской компанией TÜV SERT.

Высокопроизводительный автомат установки компонентов на печатные платы

Институтом завершена разработка программно-технических средств ТПТС-СБ, обеспечивающих построение систем безопасности ядерных реакторов. Комплексное использование систем ТПТС-НТ и ТПТС-СБ обеспечивают построение всех средств автоматизации на атомных и тепловых электростанциях.

Инструментальная система проектирования программно-технических средств

АСУ ТП, построенные на базе систем ТПТС нескольких поколений, хорошо зарекомендовали себя на российских тепловых электростанциях (Березовская ГРЭС - 2 энергоблока по 800 МВт, Пермская ГРЭС - 2 энергоблока по 800 МВт, Калининградская ТЭЦ-2 - ПГУ-450, Ивановская ГРЭС - стенд ГГУ-110, Мутновская геотермальная электростанция и др.).

Предлагаемая ВНИИА техника для АСУ ТП конкурентоспособна на мировом рынке. В частности, реализованы АСУ ТП для тепловых электростанций «Суйчжун» (Китай) - 2 энергоблока по 800 МВт, «Костолац» (Сербия), «Горазал» (Бангладеш), «Змиев» (Украина), «Аксу» (Казахстан) - 2 энергоблока, «Харта» и «Юзифия» (Ирак) - по 2 энергоблока, «Обра» (Индия) - 2 энергоблока и др.

                     Калининская АЭС                                                           АЭС «Куданкулам» (Индия)

Все проекты реализованы в результате победы в тендерах с участием как российских поставщиков, так и поставщиков из других стран («Emersson», «АВВ» и др.). Всего институт поставил АСУ ТП более чем на 40 тепловых энергоблоков в 8 стран мира.

ТЭС «Суйчжун» (Китай)

Особое значение имеет успешный опыт эксплуатации АСУ ТП, поставленных институтом более чем на 10 энергоблоков АЭС в России, Иране, Индии. В частности, к ним относятся энергоблоки №3 и №4 Калининской АЭС, №2, №3 и №4 Ростовской АЭС, №1 и №2 Нововоронежской АЭС, №4 Белоярской АЭС, №1 АЭС «Бушер» (Иран), №1 и №2 АЭС «Куданкулам» (Индия).

Всего поставлено более 2000 приборных шкафов такой аппаратуры, содержащих более 60000 электронных модулей высокой степени сложности. В настоящее время ведутся проектные работы по созданию АСУ ТП для еще 7 энергоблоков АЭС в России и за рубежом.

Высокие технические и эксплуатационные характеристики аппаратуры ТПТС позволяют применять эти средства практически во всех отраслях промышленности для автоматизации технологических процессов, в том числе и для ответственных и ядерно-опасных производств.


Наладка оборудования ТПТС на АЭС

Аппаратура характеризуется рекордной надежностью - фактически полученная в эксплуатации наработка на отказ модуля любого типа, на котором установлено до 1000 компонентов, превышает 70 млн. часов.

Электронные модули для аппаратуры ТПТС

Разработанные и изготовленные системы управления проходят тщательную отработку на полигоне с участием заказчика и надзорного органа. При этом одновременно производится подготовка эксплуатационного персонала заказчика.

ВНИИА обеспечивает комплексную поставку всей системы, а также проведение монтажных и пуско-наладочных работ «под ключ», берет на себя все работы по гарантийному и постгарантийному обслуживанию.

Скачать рекламный проспект pdf, 5.88 Мб

Рекламный видеоролик "Аппаратура АСУ ТП производства ВНИИА"